Mexico Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Fri. 04-16-2021 21843 (1)
31232 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
223 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 04-15-2021 21028 (1)
32742 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
234 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 04-14-2021 16597 (1)
24824 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
173 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 04-13-2021 10308 (1)
15208 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
107 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 04-12-2021 18902 (1)
27679 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
192 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 04-11-2021 24024 (1)
31803 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
225 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 04-10-2021 15654 (1)
21888 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
155 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 04-09-2021 22735 (1)
32903 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
228 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 04-08-2021 22532 (1)
35224 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
246 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 04-05-2021 15504 (1)
22479 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
152 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 04-04-2021 21120 (1)
28159 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
205 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 04-02-2021 21152 (1)
30980 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
217 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 04-01-2021 15857 (1)
25373 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
178 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 03-31-2021 16071 (1)
23239 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
160 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 03-28-2021 20307 (1)
26803 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
195 (5) 0 (6)
283634
18909
0
0
2890 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Mexico City (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Mexico (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Mexico City to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Mexico City but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Mexico City
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Mexico

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Mexico City *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Mexico *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Mexico City

86°F
30°C
Sunny
Humidity: 13%
Wind: SSE at 12km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Panama