Mexico Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Mon. 01-25-2021 18566 (1)
26380 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
182 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 01-24-2021 18578 (1)
24282 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
159 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 01-23-2021 17137 (1)
23105 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
153 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 01-22-2021 15701 (1)
22232 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
150 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 01-21-2021 16307 (1)
24612 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
168 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 01-20-2021 23878 (1)
34181 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
228 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 01-19-2021 24167 (1)
34778 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
242 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 01-18-2021 21020 (1)
29895 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
205 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 01-17-2021 21667 (1)
28453 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
187 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 01-16-2021 16485 (1)
21771 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
143 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 01-15-2021 19237 (1)
26697 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
180 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 01-14-2021 14451 (1)
21918 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
146 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 01-13-2021 22850 (1)
32590 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
222 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 01-12-2021 23558 (1)
34041 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
235 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 01-11-2021 23131 (1)
32749 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
220 (5) 0 (6)
296733
19782
0
0
2820 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Mexico City (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Mexico (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Mexico City to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Mexico City but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Mexico City
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Mexico

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Mexico City *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Mexico *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Mexico City

75°F
24°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 31%
Wind: S at 13km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Panama